Click on the chapter links below to read those chapters of the book. To find out more about why I chose to share this book here on my website, click here.


Knights of the Kids’ Table

“The Peachy-slash-Cheesy Tournament of Champions”

. . .

The Parts of the Contents’ Table

PART I: A Feast to End All Feasts

Chapters 1, 2, and 3

Chapters 4, 5, and 6

Chapters 7, 8, and 9

PART II: The Forest of Egergrel

Chapters 10, 11, and 12

Chapters 13 and 14

Chapters 15, 16, and 17

PART III: Encounters in the Night

PART IV: The Peachy-slash-Cheesy Tournament of Champions

PART V: A Blow of the Scrumbittlethwaight